Welcome

This blog is going to be more of a record account of my walk rather than an in depth advice column which many of you have probably sought after. I’m a firm believer in learning by experience. I’m also a firm believer. My faith is 100% who I am, yet I’m not perfect. I’m a record producer in a secular world with all the same temptations each person goes through day to day. You know it’s funny, to Christian men we see things as temptations that others see as fruit of life. We are Men held to a higher standard. That is because these same scenarios ring a sense of guilt in our minds where as others see them as joyful. You know what I’m hinting at so I won’t go into detail of it. See God has helped me tremendously fight the battles of temptation and it seems like everyday I’m praying the same prayer and still messing up, the wonderful thing about our God is that he is a merciful and forgiving God it’s because of his grace that we are here.

We need to make sure that we keep up with our reading, studying his word and holding his standards as the rules that we live by.

God bless you guys be stronger than your fear be stronger than what tempts you and overall be a strong man of God.

Micah 7:18 NIRV

Lord, who is a God like you? You forgive sin. You forgive your people when they do what is wrong. You don’t stay angry forever. Instead, you take delight in showing your faithful love to them.

Leave a comment